إرسال التعليقات والملاحظات الرسمية إلى قمة النظم الغذائية

ستفيد نتائج حوارات قمة النظم الغذائية في تطوير المسار المؤدي إلى بناء نظم غذائية مستدامة داخل المنطقة التي تعقد فيها هذه الحوارات. وستكون بمثابة مساهمة قيّمة في المسارات الوطنية ومسارات العمل المختلفة الخاصة بالتحضير لـ قمة الأمم المتحدة بشأن النظم الغذائية، وهي: مسارات العمل، الفرق العلمية، الأبطال، إلى جانب الحوارات الأخرى.

ندعو منظمي الحوارات أن يقوموا بإرسال تعليقاتهم وملاحظاتهم على نتائج الحوارات التي نظموها إلى قمة النظم الغذائية بعد وقت قصير من عقد الحوار. وعند إرسال هذه التعليقات والملاحظات، يجب على منظمي الحوارات استخدام نموذج الملاحظات الرسمية الذي سيكون متاحاً في c  منطقة المشاركة الخاصة بمنظمي الحوارات ومرتبط بصفحة الحوار على الموقع.

إنّ الملاحظات والتعليقات المستمدة من الحوارات تعد مصدرًا قيمًا للممارسين والباحثين وصناع التغيير في النظم الغذائية. ولذلك، ستكون محتويات نماذج الملاحظات والتعليقات متاحة للجميع بمجرد تحميلها على الموقع الإلكتروني. كما نشجع منظمي الحوارات على مشاركة تعليقاتهم وملاحظاتهم الرسمية داخل وخارج شبكاتهم ومع مسارات عمل قمة النظم الغذائية والفريق العلمي المستقل من خلال منصة المجتمع لقمة النظم الغذائية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستقوم أمانة القمة بتجميع نتائج الحوارات المتعددة: وستكون تلك النتائج المجمعة متاحة للاستخدام من قبل مسارات العمل المختلفة للقمة. وسيتم توفير النتائج المجمعة للمرحلة الثالثة من حوارات الدول الأعضاء (المسارات المؤدية إلى النظم الغذائية المستدامة وبيانات الالتزام) من أجل الفعالية التي ستسبق القمة (يوليو 2021).

أقسام نموذج الملاحظات الرسمية

1. المشاركة

سيتم الاستفادة من القسم الذي يقوم بتغذية البيانات حول المشاركين في حوار قمة النظم الغذائية للإشارة إلى تنوع المشاركة في الحوار.

التسجيل ورفع التقارير عبر البوابة

إذا استخدم المنظمون البوابة لدعوة المشاركين وجمع المعلومات، فستظهر بيانات المشاركين الذين قاموا بالتسجيل عبر البوابة في نموذج الملاحظات الرسمي. تسهل هذه الأتمتة على منظمي الحوارات إكمال هذا القسم وإجراء أي تعديلات طفيفة بناءً على الحضور الفعلي في ذلك اليوم. انقر هنا لتتعرف على كيفية ظهور ذلك في النموذج.

التسجيل وإعداد التقارير يدوياً

المعلومات التالية مفيدة للمنظمين في حالة عدم استخدامهم البوابة لإدارة تسجيل المشاركين وإدارة بياناتهم، واختيارهم للتسجيل الحضوري أو التسجيل عبر الأنظمة البديلة المتاحة على الإنترنت.

نماذج حضور سهلة الطباعة في نفس اليوم:

  • يجب على كل مشارك تعبئة نموذج الحضور في يوم الحدث الذي يتضمن مبادئ المشاركة في قمة النظم الغذائية.
  • يجب على منظم الحوار إكمال سجل الحضور لتلخيص نتائج إجابات المشاركين.

حقول التسجيل عبر الإنترنت المطلوب استخدامها:

  • الفئات العمرية: 0-18 / 19-30 / 31-50 / 51-65 / 66-80 / 80+
  • الجنس: ذكر / أنثى / أفضل عدم التصريح / أخرى
  • القطاعات: المحاصيل، الأسماك وتربية الأحياء المائية، الثروة الحيوانية، الحراجة الزراعية، تحضير الأغذية، تجارة التجزئة الغذائية، الصناعة الغذائية، الاتصالات، التعليم، البيئة والأنظمة الإيكولوجية، الخدمات المالية، الرعاية الصحية، المجال الصناعي، الحكومات الوطنية أو المحلية، التجارة والتبادل التجاري، المرافق، أخرى (من فضلك اسردها).
  • مجموعات أصحاب المصلحة: مزارع لمساحات أراضي صغيرة، مزارع لمساحات أراضي متوسطة، مزارع لمساحات أراضي شاسعة، شعوب أصلية، العمال والاتحادات العمالية، مجموعة استهلاكية، مؤسسة محلية غير حكومية، مؤسسة دولية غير حكومية، مؤسسة صغيرة / متوسطة / فني حرفي، شركة وطنية كبيرة، شركة متعددة الجنسيات، مؤسسة حكومية ووطنية، مؤسسة مالية دولية، سلطة محلية، عضو برلمان، مؤسسة خاصة / شراكة / اتحاد، مجموعة اقتصادية إقليمية، المؤسسات العلمية والأكاديمية، الأمم المتحدة، أخرى (من فضلك اسردها).

2. مبادئ المشاركة

في هذا القسم، ندعو منظمي الحوارات إلى توضيح الكيفية التي تم بها تعزيز مبادئ المشاركة في القمة من خلال الحوار عن طريق الإجابة على الأسئلة الثلاثة التالية:

  • كيف نظمتم الحوار بحيث تم دمج المبادئ وترسيخها وتعزيزها؟
  • كيف عكس الحوار الخاص بكم جوانب معينة من المبادئ؟
  • هل لديك نصيحة لمنظمي الحوار الآخرين حول معرفة قيمة وتقدير مبادئ المشاركة؟

3. المنهجية

تتأثر نتائج الحوار بالمنهجية المستخدمة. وعليه سيُسأل المنظمون هل قاموا باستخدام المنهجية الموضحة في الدليل المرجعي؟

فإذا كانت الإجابة نعم، سيُطلب منهم بعدها الانتقال إلى القسم التالي.

وإذا كانت الإجابة لا، فسيطلب منهم مشاركة المزيد من المعلومات حول المنهجية المستخدمة وكيفية تنسيق الحدث بالإضافة إلى رد فعل المشاركين.

4. الجوانب التي يركز عليها الحوار والنتائج

ندعو منظمي الحوارات للتعليق على مجالات نتائج الحوار الأربعة التالية:

  1. المحور الرئيسي: “الرجاء شرح النقطة التي يركز عليها حوارك بالتفصيل. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تكون هذه النقطة (أ) استكشافا شاملاً للنظم الغذائية، (ب) استكشافا لأحد مسارات العمل الخمسة أو آليات تحفيز التغيير في القمة، (ج) فحص الروابط بين واحد أو أكثر من مسارات العمل وآليات تحفيز التغيير، (د) موضوع آخر محدد”.
  2. النتائج الرئيسية: “الرجاء مشاركة تقديرك للنتائج الرئيسية (أو الاستنتاجات التي انبثقت عن الحوار الخاص بك. فعلى سبيل المثال، قد تتناول نتائجك الرئيسية بالتفصيل ما يلي: أ) الحاجة إلى ترسيخ علاقات وروابط جديدة بين أصحاب المصلحة المعينين، ب) الاتفاق على الإجراءات التي سيتخذها أصحاب المصلحة (ما يتم التعبير عنها بالمقاصد أو الالتزامات)، ج) قرارا لاستكشاف جوانب محددة من النظم الغذائية بعمق أكبر”.
  3. نتائج مواضيع المناقشة: “الرجاء مشاركة النتائج التي تتعلق بكل موضوع من مواضيع المناقشة. ستتضمن النتائج الموضحة بالتفصيل هنا آراء المشاركين حول الإجراءات المطلوبة بشكل عاجل، ومن الذي يجب أن يتخذ هذه الإجراءات، والطرق التي يمكن من خلالها تقييم التقدم المحرز، والتحديات التي يمكن توقعها عند تنفيذ الإجراءات”. (في هذا القسم الفرعي، نرحب بتعليقات وملاحظات المنظمين حول 10 مواضيع مناقشة).
  4. أوجه الاختلاف: “الرجاء مشاركة أوجه الاختلاف التي ظهرت أثناء الحوار. يتمثل أحد أوجه الاختلاف في قضية كان للمشاركين فيها وجهات نظر متنوعة و / أو آراء مختلفة و / أو مواقف متعارضة. على سبيل المثال، قد يرتبط ذلك بما يلي أ) نقاط القوة ونقاط الضعف داخل النظم الغذائية، ب) المجالات التي تحتاج إلى مزيد من الاستكشاف، ج) | الممارسات اللازمة لاستدامة النظام الغذائي، د) أصحاب المصلحة الذين ينبغي إعطاء الأولوية لمصالحهم”.

يمكن وسم كل إجابة بنوعين من المعلومات:

  1. إذا كان المُدخَل يتعلق بأحد مسارات العمل الخمسة لقمة النظم الغذائية.
  2. إذا كان المُدخَل يتعلق بأي من الكلمات الرئيسية التسعة الشاملة.

استعراض نموذج الملاحظات الرسمية بالإنجليزية (PDF)

طريقة نشر الملاحظات الرسمية

يتوفر نموذج الملاحظات الرسمية لمنظمي الحوارات في c  منطقة المشاركة ومرتبط بكل حوار بعد الإعلان عنه وظهوره على الخريطة العالمية للحوارات. وبمجرد إجراء الحوار وفقًا للتاريخ المحدد، سيتم تنشيط نموذج الملاحظات الرسمية.

انقر هنا للحصول على ملف PDF يحتوي على إرشادات بسيطة أو اطلع على الدليل المرجعي لمزيد من التفاصيل (العربية | English | Français | Português | Español | Русский).

Official Feedback to the Food Systems Summit

Outcomes from Food Systems Summit Dialogues will be of use in developing pathways to sustainable food systems within the locality in which they take place. They will be a valuable contribution to the national pathways and also of interest to the different workstreams preparing for the UN Food Systems Summit: the Action Tracks, Scientific Groups and Champions as well as for other dialogues.

Dialogue Convenors are invited to feedback the outcomes of their Dialogues to the Food Systems Summit shortly after the Dialogue has taken place. When feeding back, Convenors are requested to use the Official Feedback Form which will be found in the Convenor’s c Take Part Zone and linked to the Dialogue event webpage.

The Feedback from the Dialogues is a valuable resource for practitioners, researchers and changemakers in food systems. For this reason, the contents of Feedback Forms will be accessible to all as soon as they are uploaded on the website. Convenors are encouraged to share their Official Feedback within and beyond their networks and with the Food Systems Summit Action Tracks and independent Scientific Group through the Food Systems Summit Community Platform.

In addition, the Summit Secretariat will synthesize the outcomes of multiple Dialogues: the syntheses will be made available for the use of different Summit workstreams. The syntheses of the outcomes from stage 3 of the Member State Dialogues (pathways to sustainable food systems and statements of commitment) will be made available for the pre-summit event (July 2021).

 

Sections of the Offical Feedback From

1. Participation

The section that feeds back data about the participants in a Food Systems Summit Dialogue will be used to indicate the diversity of participation in the Dialogue.

Gateway registration and reporting

If Convenors use the Gateway to invite Participants and gather information, the data of Participants who register via the Gateway will appear on the Official Feedback Form. This automation makes it easier for Convenors to complete this section and make minor adjustments based on actual attendance on the day. Click here to see how it appears on the form.

Manual registration and reporting

If Convenors do not use the Gateway to manage Participant registration and data, the following information for in-person or alternative online systems should be helpful.

On the day easy to print attendance forms:.

  • The Attendance Form is for each participant to complete on the day and includes the Food Systems Summit Principles of Engagement
  • The Register of Attendance is for completion by the Convenor to sum up the result of the participant answers.

Online registration fields to use:

  • Age range: 0-18 / 19-30 / 31-50 / 51-65 / 66-80 / 80+
  • Gender: Male / Female / Prefer not to say and other
  • Sector: Crops, Fish and aquaculture, Livestock, Agroforestry, Food processing , Food retail, Food industry, Communication, Education, Environment and ecology, Financial Services, Health care, Industrial, National or local government, Trade and commerce, Utilities, “other” responses.
  • Stakeholder group: Small-scale farmer, Medium-scale farmer, Large-scale farmer, Indigenous People, Workers and trade union, Consumer group, Local Non-Governmental Organization, International Non-Governmental Organization, Small/medium enterprise/artisan, Large national business, Multi-national corporation, Government and national institution, International financial institution, Local authority, Member of Parliament, Private Foundation/Partnership/Alliance, Regional economic community, Science and academia, United Nations “other” responses.

2. Principles of Engagement

In this section, Convenors are invited to indicate how the Principles of Engagement of the Summit were reinforced through the Dialogue by answering the three following questions:

  • How did you organize the Dialogue so that the Principles were incorporated, reinforced and enhanced?
  • How did your Dialogue reflect specific aspects of the Principles?
  • Do you have advice for other Dialogue Convenors about appreciating the Principles of Engagement?

 

 

3. Method

The outcomes of a Dialogue are influenced by the method that is used. Convenors are asked if the method described in the Reference Manual was used.

If yes, they are then asked to move to the next section.

If not, Convenors are invited to share more information about the method used and how the event was curated as well as the reaction of participants.

4. Dialogue Focus & Outcomes

The four Dialogue Outcome areas that Convenors are invited to feedback on are:

  1. Major Focus Please detail the focus of your Dialogue. For example, it could be (i) a comprehensive exploration of food systems, (ii) an exploration of one of the five Action Tracks or levers of change of the Summit, (iii) examination of links between one or more of the Action Tracks and levers of change, (iv) or another specific theme.
  2. Main Findings Please share your appreciation of the main findings (or conclusions) that emerged from your Dialogue. For example, your key findings might detail a) the need to establish new connections between certain stakeholders, b) an agreement on actions that stakeholders will take together (expressed as intentions or commitments), c) a decision to explore specific aspects of food systems in greater depth. 
  3. Outcomes of Discussion Topics Please share the outcomes that relate to each Discussion Topic. The outcomes detailed here will include participants’ views on actions that are urgently needed, who should take these actions, ways in which progress could be assessed, and challenges that might be anticipated as actions are implemented.” (For this sub-section, Convenors are welcome to provide feedback about a maximum of 10 Discussion Topics.)
  4. Areas of divergence Please share the areas of divergence that emerged during your Dialogue. An area of divergence is an issue where participants held diverse views, different opinions and/or opposing positions. For example, this might be related to a) strengths and vulnerabilities within food systems, b) areas that need further exploration, c) practices that are needed for food system sustainability, d) stakeholders whose interests should be prioritized.

Each response can be tagged with two types of information:

  1. If the entry relates to one of the five Action Tracks of the Food Systems Summit
  2. If the entry relates to any of the nine cross-cutting keywords.
Preview the structure of the Official Feedback Form (PDF)

How to publish Official Feedback

The Official Feedback Form is available for Convenors in the c Take Part Zone and linked to each Dialogue after it has been announced and appears on the Global Map of Dialogues. Once the Dialogue has taken place according to the date selected, the Official Feedback Form is activated

Click here for a PDF with simple instructions or review the Reference Manual for more detail (العربية | English | Français | Português | Español | Русский).